WINS Enrollment Confirm

Thank you!

Please check your email to confirm your enrollment in SARK’s “Write It NOW with SARK” free teleclass,

to be held on Thursday, June 28th, at 9pm Eastern Time (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific).

 

Questions? Please email us at WINS@planetSARK.com

Pin It on Pinterest